Buy Online Wet Wet Wet - The Journey Deluxe 3-Disc Book Edition Album (Signed) *product may differ to image displayed

Wet Wet Wet

The Journey Deluxe 3-Disc Book Edition Album (Signed)


Release Date: Nov 5, 2021

Discs: 3

A signed copy of The Journey album on CD plus a bonus CD featuring new recordings of the band’s most popular hits as well as a DVD of Kevin’s first show with the band filmed at St. Luke’s in Glasgow in November 2018. Presented in a beautiful collectors hardback 32 page picture book featuring lots of photographs of the band not to be found anywhere else. Exclusive to the Wet Wet Wet Making Music store.

Purchasing this will also provide access to Making Music updates from Wet Wet Wet.


1. Back To Memphis
2. The Conversation
3. Northern Town
4. Silver & Gold
5. Comin' Around
6. Cold Black Coffee Blues
7. If I Don't Have Luv
8. Beautiful Sunshine
9. Losing You
10. In Your Eyes
11. Smile
12. Colours


1. Wishing I Was Lucky
2. Love Is All Around
3. Temptation
4. Julia Says
5. Somewhere, Somehow
6. Goodnight Girl
7. Sweet Surrender
8. Don't Want To Forgive Me Now
9. Angel Eyes (Home & Away)
10. Sweet Little Mystery


1. Somewhere, Somehow
2. Sweet Little Mystery
3. East Of The River
4. Temptation
5. Julia Says
6. If Only I Could Be With You
7. Sweet Surrender
8. If I Never See You Again
9. How Long
10. Blue For You
11. Angel Eyes (Home & Away)
12. Wishing I Was Lucky
13. Hold Back The River
14. Gypsy Girl (Acoustic)
15. Goodnight Girl (Acoustic)
16. With A Little Help From My Friends
17. Lip Service
18. Don't Want To Forgive Me Now
19. I Can Give You Everything
20. Love Is All Around