Buy Online Wet Wet Wet - The Journey Red Vinyl (Signed) *product may differ to image displayed

Wet Wet Wet

The Journey Red Vinyl (Signed)


Data di uscita: Nov 5, 2021

Dischi: 1

A signed copy of The Journey album on eye catching vibrant red coloured long playing 12-inch vinyl. Presented in a gatefold sleeve that opens to reveal exclusive images for this unique vinyl format.

Purchasing this will also provide access to Making Music updates from Wet Wet Wet.

1. Back To Memphis
2. The Conversation
3. Northern Town
4. Silver & Gold
5. Comin' Around
6. Cold Black Coffee Blues
7. If I Don't Have Luv
8. Beautiful Sunshine
9. Losing You
10. In Your Eyes
11. Smile
12. Colours